Thank You WordPress Community

Less than a year ago, I started my journey into blogging with critical excitement intent to prove I could make some worthwhile reads and possibly add to this valuable community of writers and photographers. My personal criticism came in the form of “Will they like my writing or even read it?” In the same bubble of thought, I felt enthusiastic after reading so many of your vivid, exciting and passionate articles ranging from food, cinema, photography, travel and so much more.

What I have learned in the short time being a part of the WordPress community is the welcome comfort to write my blog, Food & Zen, without fear of being judged for my style or content. Everyone approaches writing in their own unique way. In viewing your particular style, you afford me the enjoyment not only to read something new and exciting but to understand your passion as a writer.

To all of the bloggers and the WordPress community, thank you very much for the opportunity to learn something I have never seen or known before. Thank you for your enlightenment and perspective as I continue seeing life through you. And thank you for your time in viewing mine at Food & Zen.

 

                                                 All the best,

                                                 Bobby Soufflé 

This entry was posted in Food.

One comment on “Thank You WordPress Community

  1. juliakaylin says:

    Hey!
    I enjoyed reading your post! I look foward to reading more! Good luck and happy new year!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

